People will tell themselves all kinds of stories to avoid success

People ,will tell themselves all kinds of stories to avoid success 😊😊
My father was tough …
My teachers beat me up …
I was sexually abused …
I had a heart break , Kant get over the hurt …
My boss is too tough ..
My space is too little …
I’m too sensitive ..
Im scared I won’t have money ..
My spouse don’t love me any more ..
I am guilty about something I did ten years ago …
The road is too tough ..
I don’t have faith anymore ..
My life changed this year , I was poverty stricken …
My parents passed away …
I am depressed !!!…
Darling , you tell yourself any story , the, truth is the fear of failure is something you decide to hold on too 😊😊
Wake up !!

Leave a Reply

