I sat with a girl who got me a big box of chocolates…

I sat with a girl ,who got me a big box of chocolates , I hadn’t seen her ,for years and here she was , I do forget everything when I see chocolate, however she said ” I owed you money , I fought with you , I’m sorry here’s chocolate ” 😊I did not remember , the gift of short memory , a real saviour , we chatted , only for her to repeat her pattern.. a few months later , and this time send me some rude text , I read her text with a smile , and said to myself ” I wonder when the next batch of chocolates will come ” 😊😊😁
People will be people .. You be who you are .. Give your positive energy regardless , expect chocolates from everywhere 💕
That is life
Sweet and sweeter 💕💕💕💕

Leave a Reply

