“I don’t want to live long..”

“I don’t want to live long , I want to die early , what’s the point ” of a long life “my school friend always said that to me ..always the same line for years ..😳today, I spent the evening with her , she was detected with s dreaded disease …
There are others who say”
I don’t have any money , I don’t have any peace I don’t have a husband , this and that ” 🐸🐸
The power of the word is strong…….
Say positive things, or shut up and smile
Gosh 😊I’m really sad today , watching my friend wanting to live now….

Leave a Reply

