Once, a girl with my name…

Once a girl with my name , came home to me and said ” people think I’m you , so I tell them I’m you , and have decided to read up what you do, and do it . I have come to ask you if it’s okay ? šŸ™ƒšŸ˜€
I smiled , said ” all you do , ethical or non ethical is your choice , who am I to stop you , …
When people decide to use you, abuse you and disrespect you , it is their choice .. You must do your work , and work on that part of you , that attracts creeps !! Why did you do to attract a creep , a sleaze , a thief ?? Why !! Do some inner work šŸ˜ā£

Leave a Reply

